• Leather Goods Manufacturer in Europe
  • Leather Goods Manufacturer in Spain
  • Stefano Palla's leather goods since 1960
Stefano Pallas specialise in the design Leather Goods Manufacturer

Stefano Palla's

Fabricant d’articles en cuir en Espagne

Stefano Palla’s est spécialisé dans le dessin, le cabinet-conseil et la fabrication d’articles en cuir sur mesure pour les marques de mode et de compléments principalement Européens. Notre profil de client est caractérisé par la demande de sacs et d’articles en cuir d’haute gamme avec un haut contrôle de qualité. Notre entreprise, située dans le village espagnol d’Ubrique, a les ressources humaines et technologiques pour aborder votre projet sur mesure ou fabriquer vos produits actuels dans la meilleure qualité.



Quality Control Leather Goods Manufacturer in Europe

Contrôle de qualité

La qualité de nos produits fabriqués a son origine dans le nombre élevé et la minutie de nos contrôles de qualité, depuis l’élection des ferrures jusqu’à l’utilisation des meilleures qualités de cuir qui s’adapte a vos articles en cuir.

Craftsmanship Our leather goods craftsmen manufacture bags

Fabricant artisanal

Nos artisans fabriquent de sacs, d’articles en cuir, de portefeuilles, de porte-documents et tous les produits qu’englobe la petite maroquinerie. Nous sommes les héritiers de la fabrication artisanal et du savoir faire dans le village andalou d’Ubrique ; nos articles sont faits intégralement en Espagne (Europe), et nous sommes fidèles à la tradition et le prestige de la maroquinerie européenne.

• Leather Goods Manufacturer in Europe
  • Leather Goods Manufacturer in Spain
  • Stefano Palla's leather goods since 1960
Stefano Pallas specialise in the design Leather Goods Manufacturer

Stefano Palla's

Leather Goods Manufacturer in Spain

Stefano Pallas specialise in the design, advise and bespoke manufacturing of leather goods for fashion brands. We provide manufacturing services of leather bags and small leather goods for high-end brands and designers for whom quality is a must. Our leather goods factory, which is based in the Spanish town of Ubrique, has got all the necessary human and technological resources to develop any project from scratch or from already existing styles.



Quality Control Leather Goods Manufacturer in Europe

Quality Control

Our Quality Assurance and Quality Control tests ensure that all our products meet our customer's needs and expectations. These QA & QC tests are applied from the selection of the raw materials (hardware, leather, …) in order that they are the proper materials for your leather goods.

Craftsmanship Our leather goods craftsmen manufacture bags

Craftsmanship

Our leather goods craftsmen manufacture bags, leather goods, wallets, document holders and all types of small leather goods. We have inherited the skills and "savoir-faire" of the Andalusia town of Ubrique. All our products and completely made in Spain (Europe) following the traditional techniques and prestige of Made in Europe leather goods.